Michael Klutho
President
Bassford Remele
Minneapolis, MN 612-376-1619
mklutho@bassford.com
John Ryan
President-Elect
Hinshaw & Culbertson
Chicago, IL
312-704-3464
jryan@hinshawlaw.com
Ryan Matrisch
Secretary/Treasurer
Pro Com Services of Illinois, Inc.
Springfield, IL 217-525-7600
ryan@pro-comservices.com
Pauline Kussart
Immediate Past President
The Stark Collection Agency
Madison, WI
608-274-7764, ext 1981
pkussart@hestark.com
Jamie Barthel
Director
Professional Service Bureau, Inc.
Anoka, MN
763-588-1202
barthel.jaime@prosb.net
Chris Becker
Director
CU Recovery
Wyoming, MN
651-462-4400
cbecker@curecovery.com
Edwin (Skip) Herbert, III
Alliance Collection Agencies, Inc.
Marshfield, WI
715-486-2100
edwin.herbert@revcycle.com
Megan Manis
Director
ROYDAN Enterprises, Ltd.
Manitowoc, WI 800- 236-6906
mmanis@roydan.com
Benjamin Mauch
Director
Certified Services, Inc.
Gurnee, IL
847-623-6440
benmauch@csicollects.com
GLCCA Council of Delegates:
Michael Klutho
Pauline Kussart
Ryan Matrisch
John Ryan